Donor Recognition

The Chase County Hospital Foundation has established a Donor Recognition Board to display, recognize and celebrate our gracious Donors.  Our Donor Board is located on the west wall (left side) of the main lobby as you enter the front doors of the Hospital.

Levels of giving for this recognition are cumulative over time since 2008. In other words, as donors continue to give to the Foundation, their donations are added together.  Levels of giving that qualify for our donor wall are:

  • Legacy Circle: $20,000 and above
  • Gold Donor: $5,000–$19,999
  • Silver Donor: $1,000–$4,999
  • Bronze Donor: $500–$999
  • Friends Donor: A one-time donation of any amount under $500.

As of the end of 2021, the Foundation is excited to share our Donor Recognition list as follows:

Legacy Circle: Dorothy Weiss & BW Telcom

Gold Donors: Chuck & Jean Adams, Wauneta Medical Clinic, Stuart & Cathy Barnes, Irvin & Garneta Bauerle, Dan & Tiffany Reeves, Dr. & Mrs. Lawrence Davis, Chase County Hospital Auxiliary, Galen Meeske

Silver Donors: Elna Johnson, Lloyd & Rhonda Smith, Dennis & ZoAnn Kunnemann, Doug & Judy Gaswick, Rand & Peggy Levy, Pinnacle Bank, Mike & Jane Moreland, Les & Sue Smith, Foote Cattle Company LLC DBA – Imperial Beef, Connie Bremer, Jeff & Dianna Steggs, Byron & Marilyn Hust, Ron & Lue Hegwood, Merril & Sylvia Humphreys, Greg & Denise Smith, Alberta Grosbach, Joann Bernhardt, Aaron & Abby Cyboron, Joel & Julie Gockley, Ed & Betty Lee, Jeff & Marilee Wallin, John & Chari Burke, Gerald Miller, John & Cindy Arterburn, Don & Jan Banks, Dennis Batterman, Ray & Alice Lindekugel, Carol Broz, Gary & Carolyn Lee, Bill & Marianne Sullivan, Scott & Linda Clements, Adams Drug, Joe & Deb Hrcka, Lloyd Wade, Mendenhall, Inc., Tom & Lynn Luhrs, Dr. & Mrs. David Younger, Monna Milner, Pat & Linda McNair, Lloyd & Kay Hazard, Marlea Thompson, Johnson Publications, New West Sports Medicine, Don, Esther & Mike Poe, Radiology Services, Sandhills State Bank, Kelly & Jordan Hammerlun, Vivian Bubak, Kristy Klenk and Jack & Carol Maddux.

Bronze Donors: Shirley Fanning, Mary Luhrs, Dwight Hoff, Jeff & Connie Pribbeno, Adams Lumber, Steve & Shirley Lewis, Adams Bank & Trust, Ag West Commodities, Collinsville Community Foundation, Imperial Family Dental Center, Burdette & Lucille Bauerle, Tracy Beverly, Gary Biegnaski, Dr. Arteaga & Dr. Turiz, Jan Jaeger, Robert Kluender, Gene Moreland, Bernard & Sandra Nelson, Dr. Doug Nicholson, Chad & Tara Oxford, Scott & Linda Payne, Randall Raile, Steven & Deborah Schilke, Dr. Richard Schmidt, Ilene Spickelmier and Jim & Linda Stevens

Memorials: Don Bernhardt Memorial, Vincent Marvin Memorial, Darlene Haarberg Memorial, Willa Kealiher Memorial, Marilyn Anderson Memorial, Jerry Bubak Memorial, Alice Lindekugel Memorial, Karen Stapleton Memorial, Samantha Oxford Memorial, Wesley Spickelmier Memorial, Peterson Revocable Family Trust, Elna Rae West Memorial, Olan & Marry Wallin

Anonymous Donors: A special Thank you to our Anonymous donors for their generous support as well.